CECC Faculty & Staff

Staff:                                                 Ext.     Email Address

Bill Shidler, Principal                   3005   shidlerb@delphi.k12.in.us

Melissa Gill, CECC Director,
DCES Assistant Principal    4005   gillm@delphi.k12.in.us

Shelly Britton, Admin. Assist.           5000   brittons@delphi.k12.in.us

Irene Pyle, Head Cook                     5600   pylei@delphi.k12.in.us

 

Teachers:

Chris King, Kindergarten         5124   kingc@delphi.k12.in.us

Tana Lehr, Kindergarten       5105   lehrt@delphi.k12.in.us

Robin Miller, Kindergarten
                   5102   millerr@delphi.k12.in.us 

Elyce Powlen, Kindergarten            5103   powlene@delphi.k12.in.us

Blanche Beaman, Basic Kindergarten 5104   beamanb@delphi.k12.in.us

Lori Schwarzkopf, Kindergarten 5106    schwarzkopf@delphi.k12.in.us

Susan Harrison, Dev. Pre-K
                 5100   harrisons@delphi.k12.in.us