CECC Faculty & Staff

Staff:                                             Ext.     Email Address

Bill Shidler, Principal               4005   shidlerb@delphi.k12.in.us

Shelly Britton, Admin. Assist.        5000   brittons@delphi.k12.in.us

Irene Pyle, Head Cook                  5600   pylei@delphi.k12.in.us

 

Teachers:

Chris King, Kindergarten         5124   kingc@delphi.k12.in.us

Kate Hickner, Kindergarten            5106   hicknerk@delphi.k12.in.us

Tana Lehr, Basic Kindergarten       5105   lehrt@delphi.k12.in.us

Robin Miller, Kindergarten
                   5102   millerr@delphi.k12.in.us 

Elyce Powlen, Kindergarten            5103   powlene@delphi.k12.in.us

Maryanna Selvidge, Basic Kindergarten 5104   selvidgem@delphi.k12.in.us

Susan Harrison, Dev. Pre-K
                 5100   harrisons@delphi.k12.in.us