Non-Certified Positions

Delphi Community School Corporation has a policy of providing equal opportunity. All courses are open to all students regardless of race, color, sex, disability, or national origins including limited English proficiency.

Educational services, programs, instruction, and facilities will not be denied to anyone in the Delphi Community School Corporation as the result of his or her race, color, sex, disability/ disabilities, or national origin including limited English proficiency. For further information, clarification, or complaint please contact the following person(s):

Mr. Dan Ronk, Superintendent, Delphi Community School Corporation  501 Armory Road, Delphi, IN 46923
Title IX (sex), Section 504 and Americans With Disabilities Coordinator


*For ALL positions listed below, except coaching, please fill out this employment application: http://form.jotform.us/form/30916800262145

*COACHING Applicants must fill out this employment application:  http://form.jotform.us/form/30295558831157



Special Education Paraprofessionals


Paraprofessional positions are open at Camden, DCES, DCMS, and DCHS.


These positions require a college degree (associates or higher) or a passing score on the Parapro Assessment.

Camden - Melissa Gill, gillm@delphi.k12.in.us
Elementary - Bill Shidler, shidlerb@delphi.k12.in.us
Middle School - Jake Rettig, rettigj@delphi.k12.in.us
High School - Ann-Marie Circle, circlea@delphi.k12.in.us

Interested candidates should contact building administrator (listed above)  and fill out the application listed at the top of the page by May 22, 2020.



English Language Learner Paraprofessionals

Delphi Community High School/Middle School

These positions require a college degree (associates or higher) or a passing score on the Parapro Assessment.

Interested candidates should contact Alisan Clayton, Title Director/Special Education Coordinator, claytona@delphi.k12.in.us, building AND fill out the application listed at the top of the page.


Substitute Bus Driver/Full Time Bus Driver

Interested candidates should contact Ross Striebeck, striebeckr@delphi.k12.in.us, 765-564-2100 ext. 1008
AND fill out the application listed at the top of the page.



Cafeteria Associates

Interested candidates should contact Sandy Rowe, rowes@delphi.k12.in.us, 765-564-3481 ext. 2223
AND fill out the application listed at the top of the page.


Substitute Cafeteria Associates

Interested candidates should contact Sandy Rowe, rowes@delphi.k12.in.us, 765-564-3481 ext. 2223
AND fill out the application listed at the top of the page.


Varsity Football Head Coach

Experience Required.

Interested candidates should fill out application above and send experience with resume to Athletic Director, Kevin Sims, simsk@delphi.k12.in.us.


Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach

Experience Required.

Interested candidates should fill out application above and send experience with resume to Athletic Director, Kevin Sims, simsk@delphi.k12.in.us.